We’re proud of being independently owned by our current and former employees. It’s in our best interests to deliver a first-class service because your objectives are our objectives.

Board Photo

Board members from left to right:

  • Blake Goldring - Non-executive director
  • Keith Jones - Independent non-executive director and senior independent director
  • Andrew Sykes - Non-executive chairman
  • Grant Hotson - Group finance director
  • David Cobb - Co-chief executive
  • Elizabeth Chambers - Independent non-executive director
  • Kevin Stopps - Co-chief executive
  • Peter Fernandes - Head of private client investment management
  • Andrew Fisher - Non-executive director
  • Carla Stent - Non-executive director (not pictured)

Our board of directors recognises the importance of good governance in creating an environment that delivers long-term success for both our clients and the firm.


Cookie Settings